Q: What does the Cave look like when we start?
Q: The card says to “move the group”? What is the “group”?
A: You place 1 player token at the top of the cave map when the case begins. That token represents the position of your whole group. When you “move the group,” you move that 1 player token.
Q: Does it matter which player token we use to represent the group?
A: No, it does not matter. We recommend using the gray player token if it is available (instead of a player token of a particular player’s color), but any player token will suffice.
Q: Do you use an action to move the group?
A: You use an action to shift focus, but then you get to move the group as a bonus that is part of shifting focus. You only use a single action in total to shift focus and move the group.
Q: I have a question about batteries.
A: There are other cards in the campaign deck that use batteries. For general questions, check out the Batteries rules questions page.